事件

六月 13, 2013

comScore Power Half-Hour: Multi-Platform Measurement in a Brave New Digital World

Digital Analytix Multi-Platform

We live in a world where ‘digital’ is no longer synonymous with ‘PC.’ Today, users consume content and interact with digital platforms using everything from computers to smartphones to tablets to gaming consoles.

comScore Digital Analytix® Multi-Platform empowers businesses to gain a deeper understanding of their own customers’ behavior across platforms. The results? New insights, smarter product development and increased revenue.

Join comScore Vice President of Digital Analytix Product Management Jodi McDermott as she presents the comScore Power Half-Hour: Multi-Platform Measurement in a Brave New Digital World on Thursday, June 13, 2013.

For your convenience, we'll present two sessions of this webinar. Choose the time that works best for you.

Register Now for Session 1 at 8 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. CEST
Register Now for Session 2 at 2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. BST / 8 p.m CEST

This webinar session will cover:

  • Industry trends in digital multi-platform content consumption
  • The challenges these trends create for traditional web analytics
  • How savvy businesses are overcoming those challenges

Today, about two out of every five minutes of digital content consumption occurs on smartphones and tablets. Your customers are multi-platform. Digital Analytix Multi-Platform means you can be, too.

发言者;演讲者:

comScore Vice President of Digital Analytix Product Management Jodi McDermott
13 六月 8:00 am - 8:30 am
comScore Power Half-Hour: Multi-Platform Measurement in a Brave New Digital World (Session 1)

13 六月 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
comScore Power Half-Hour: Multi-Platform Measurement in a Brave New Digital World (Session 2)