受众分析

了解您的数字受众

由于我们拥有统一数字测量®(UDM)方法论,comScore现在是受众测量服务的首要提供商。统一数字测量方法论不仅解释了网站访客访问网站的原因,同时也帮助你了解您的受众规模和品质。

我们帮助广告商确定能够以最佳效果触及目标受众的网络内容。这就意味着通过启发式搜索和显示媒体将广告支出最大化,同时将广告影响和频率最优化。出版商需要comScore来证明,他们的网络资产正在有效地到达特定目标受众,同时也在监控竞争情况。

相关产品

Media Metrix Multi-Platform

comScore Media Metrix® Multi-Platform is the industry’s first comprehensive multi-platform digital audience measurement and media planning solution. Top publishers and advertising agencies can use Media Metrix Multi-Platform to measure unduplicated audience size and composition across platforms, in addition to performance within key user segments.
了解更多

Media Metrix

comScore Media Metrix® 套装利用业界领先的 comScore 固定样本组向媒体规划者、购买者和销售人员提供进行重大商业决策时所需的市场情报和信心。
了解更多

Ad Metrix

comScore Ad Metrix® 提供极具竞争性的有用情报,可用于跟踪陈列式广告、报告基于关键人物的度量以及发掘基于特定情境的独特分析信息。
了解更多

Plan Metrix

comScore Plan Metrix® 是唯一结合互联网用户的实际在线行为及其生活方式、兴趣、态度和产品偏好等相关详细信息的单一资料来源服务。
了解更多

qSearch

comScore qSearch™ 可捕获位于全球 41 个国家和地区的 150 多家搜索企业上的所有搜索行为,从而可真正意义上全方面地测量消费者的搜索活动。
了解更多

Audience Analytics

Know your digital audience

comScore is the premier provider for audience measurement due to our Unified Digital Measurement® (UDM) methodology, which accounts for all site visitors and helps you understand the size and quality of your audience. 

We help advertisers identify the web content that best reaches their target audiences. This means maximizing ad spend through informed search and display media while optimizing campaign reach and frequency.  Publishers rely on comScore to prove that their online properties are effectively reaching specific target audiences while also monitoring the competition.

Featured Products

Media Metrix Multi-Platform

comScore Media Metrix® Multi-Platform is the industry’s first comprehensive multi-platform digital audience measurement and media planning solution. Top publishers and advertising agencies can use Media Metrix Multi-Platform to measure unduplicated audience size and composition across platforms, in addition to performance within key user segments.
Learn More

Media Metrix

comScore Media Metrix is the industry’s preferred online audience measurement and media planning solution. Top publishers and advertising agencies rely on Media Metrix for...
Learn More

Ad Metrix

comScore Ad Metrix® provides competitive intelligence for tracking display advertising, reporting on key person-based metrics and uncovering unique contextual insights.
Learn More

Plan Metrix

comScore Plan Metrix® is he only single-source service that combines Internet users’ actual online behavior with detailed information about their lifestyles, interests,...
Learn More

qSearch

comScore qSearch™ captures all of that search behavior at almost 200 search properties in 38 individual countries and worldwide, measuring the full breadth and depth of...
Learn More