Comscore Leadership

Executive Leadership Team

Veteran industry leaders with a track record of success in cultivating leading companies and innovative technologies.
Jon Carpenter
David Algranati
Steve Bagdasarian
Mary Margaret Curry
Greg Dale
Sara Dunn
Carol Hinnant
Brian Pugh

Board of Directors

A highly-experienced group of business and academic leaders provides guidance to Comscore, helping secure the firm’s position as an industry leader today and into the future.
Brent Rosenthal
Bill Livek
Itzhak Fisher
Leslie Gillin
David Kline
Kathi Love
Jeff Murphy
Brian Wendling