- 11 de octubre, 2018

Ad Targeting in the Age of Privacy

- Este evento ya se ha celebrado -

New regulation and lingering issues related to brand safety have had tremendous impacts on the advertising industry in 2018, causing many to reassess their programmatic targeting and packaging strategies. Amid these developments, Comscore’s worked closely with advertisers and publishers alike to help solve their most pressing challenges.

Ad Targeting in the Age of Privacy

11 de octubre : 14:00 - 15:00
Rachel Gantz
Senior Vice President, Commercial
Cory Meyer
Director, Product Management

The Renaissance of Contextual Targeting

Register Now

Join us for our “Ad Targeting in the Age of Privacy” webinar to hear Comscore experts share insights on how marketers and publishers are navigating today’s complex and evolving digital landscape.

Key topics included in this webinar include:

  • Facts, figures and the headlines that have defined 2018
  • Contextual targeting best practices to help you succeed in this new landscape
  • Client success stories and key learnings

Date & Time 
Thursday, October 11
2PM Eastern / 1PM Central / Noon Mountain / 11AM Pacific