- June 21, 2018

State of OTT

- This event has passed -

Every day, more and more consumers are finding new ways to watch their favorite content on OTT. As the viewing landscape continues to fragment, Comscore has its finger on the pulse of this evolving space.

Join us for our “State of OTT” webinar for an in-depth look at today’s over-the-top content consumption and device usage.

State of OTT

June 21 : 02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
Susan Engleson
Senior Director, Emerging Products

This webinar will answer key questions, such as:

  • What is the penetration and engagement of OTT households?
  • How have viewing habits and adoption of OTT devices changed in recent years?
  • How does OTT behavior differ across key demographic segments?
  • What do the OTT viewing habits of cable/satellite subscribers, cord-cutters and “cord-nevers” look like?
  • How do the leading OTT services and devices stack up?

Date & Time
Thursday, June 21
2PM Eastern / 1PM Central / Noon Mountain / 11AM Pacific