Comscore’s executive leadership team includes veteran industry leaders with a track record of success in cultivating leading companies and innovative technologies.
Bryan Wiener
Kathy Bachmann
Greg Fink
Carol DiBattiste
Dan Hess
Joe Rostock
Sara Dunn

Board of Directors

A highly-experienced group of business and academic leaders provides guidance to Comscore, helping secure the firm’s position as an industry leader today and into the future.

Brent Rosenthal
Bill Livek
Bryan Wiener
Dale Fuller
Paul Reilly
Rob Norman

© 2019 Comscore, Inc.